
Source: provider aggregate · Updated Oct 9, 2026
Loading chart data…
Calculating…
Calculating…
Calculating…
Range
1M
Verified closes
Unavailable
Range high
$1.0000
Range low
N/A
CoinAbout leaves unsupported research fields unavailable rather than creating estimated scores, sentiment, or token activity.
Uses only your account size, entry, stop, and risk limit. It does not create a trade signal or forecast.
DEEP market data, news pulse, proxy momentum, and feed health
CoinAbout separates confirmed market data from research that requires an attributable source.
Feed health
Review
The feed has not established multi-source agreement.
Source coverage
1 source
No primary source reported.
Last updated
Oct 9, 12:27 AM
Use the timestamp before relying on a market value.
Asset identity: provider ID, network and contract must be verified separately; a ticker alone is not an identity.
Forecasts: price targets and investment ratings are not published without attributable research.
On-chain data: metrics remain unavailable until an authoritative chain source is connected.
Facts and links are retained with provider or editor provenance.
DeepBook is the native central limit order book of the Sui blockchain. It went live on Sui mainnet on 12 July 2023, incubated by Mysten Labs and the Sui Foundation, and was rebuilt as DeepBook V3 in 2024. It is not an application with its own liquidity. It sits in the base layer as shared infrastructure, so any protocol on Sui can route through the same book, and every integration deepens it for everyone else. The protocol spans three primitives. Spot is the order book itself, settling atomically in a single Sui transaction. Margin adds leverage drawn from the same shared pool, with positions opening, executing and closing in one transaction and no off-chain sequencer. Predict, currently on testnet, brings binary options with continuous strikes and fully on-chain settlement.
Founded
Not reported
Genesis / launch
Not reported
Country
Not reported
Profile status
Not enriched
Categories
Pairs are selected only when the canonical provider record reports a supported venue.
Simulated monthly investment returns
DCA history unavailable
Unable to calculate. Refresh to try again.