
Source: provider aggregate · Updated Oct 8, 2026
Loading chart data…
Calculating…
Calculating…
Calculating…
Range
1M
Verified closes
Unavailable
Range high
$1.0000
Range low
N/A
CoinAbout leaves unsupported research fields unavailable rather than creating estimated scores, sentiment, or token activity.
Uses only your account size, entry, stop, and risk limit. It does not create a trade signal or forecast.
FIGR_HELOC market data, news pulse, proxy momentum, and feed health
CoinAbout separates confirmed market data from research that requires an attributable source.
Feed health
Limited
The current feed has limited coverage.
Source coverage
1 source
No primary source reported.
Last updated
Oct 8, 10:25 PM
Use the timestamp before relying on a market value.
Asset identity: provider ID, network and contract must be verified separately; a ticker alone is not an identity.
Forecasts: price targets and investment ratings are not published without attributable research.
On-chain data: metrics remain unavailable until an authoritative chain source is connected.
Facts and links are retained with provider or editor provenance.
This project is building the foundational protocol layer for institutional debt markets on blockchain. Powered by Provenance Blockchain, Figure Connect and Figure Markets are transforming the way loan assets are originated, traded, and settled. Figure Connect functions as a primary market for credit—standardizing and tokenizing debt assets such as HELOCs and private credit into composable on-chain formats. Figure Markets acts as a secondary trading venue, enabling 24/7 settlement of these digital loan assets through decentralized custody, with support for both crypto and fiat on/off ramps. Together, they offer an integrated protocol for real-world asset finance, with deep roots in the lending ecosystem.
Founded
Not reported
Genesis / launch
Not reported
Country
Not reported
Profile status
Not enriched
Categories
Pairs are selected only when the canonical provider record reports a supported venue.
Simulated monthly investment returns
DCA history unavailable
Unable to calculate. Refresh to try again.